Anatomy of the Spine

The spinal column is the body's main support structure. It's 33 bones called vertebrae are divided into 5 regions; cervical, thoracic, lumbar, sacral, and coccygeal.

Schedule an appointment

Complete the form below to book an appointment with one of schedulers.

Your Name Phone # Your Insurance Choose Location

Schedule Your Appointment

World Class Treatments from 2014 Seattle Top Docs